GMC Acadia Forum banner

1 - 20 of 27 Posts

·
Registered
212 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello all,

I'm a newbie here. Been lurking for the past couple weeks educating myself before I take the plunge. I will most likely head to the dealership this weekend to place my order. Lurking in this forum has been a great help! In fact I think I knew more about the vehicle then the sales rep at the dealerships I've visited.

Unfortunatly none of the dealers in the Chicago area have what my wife and I are looking for. So looks like we'll have to place an order and cross our fingers on what incentives/offerings are available at the time of delivery.

Does anyone know if there is an expiration for the Conquest rebate? When I look at GMbuypower.com, it only discusses the Presidents Day sale (0% financing) expiring on Feb 28th.

Thanks!

·
Premium Member
894 Posts
3/15 for conquest and bonus cash.

·
Registered
27 Posts
My local dealer (south Texas) informed me today that the Conquest Cash offer is valid through 4/3/07.

·
Registered
80 Posts
Please let me know if anybody else has heard of Conquest being extended through April (before i call the dealer again).

Thanks

·
Registered
259 Posts
warrende said:
My local dealer (south Texas) informed me today that the Conquest Cash offer is valid through 4/3/07.
I've seen that same date somewhere? Maybe on the GMC site under offers and incentives? Don't remember, but yes, I have seen that it's valid through 4/3.

·
Registered
183 Posts
ejmaat said:
The conquest rebate could someone tell me exactly what it is for: trade in a a Ford Windstar qualify?
You don't even need to trade in the other vehicle; basically, just show proof of registration of any non-GM vehicle at your address (could belong to your spouse, or your son/daughter, a parent/in-law, or even Uncle Eddie if he still hasn't moved out yet!).

·
Registered
18 Posts