GMC Acadia Forum banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Anyone have any current information on what the conquest cash is? Everything that I find shows expiration date of today. Am scheduled to pick up my Acadia on December 1 and /i am hopeful the the $500 conquest cash is still available and/or wishful that it might be more.....

·
Registered
69 Posts
Great question! I'm wondering the same thing although I don't know if my Acadia will be delivered in December or January.

Maybe GM will come out with an even better incentive? We can hope anyway! ;D

·
Registered
71 Posts
From what I was told is the Conquest was getting you out of a non GM vehicle into a GM vehicle.

·
Registered
339 Posts
According to www.autodollars.com, it looks like the conquest cash has been extended to 1/2/08 at the same levels as before. $1000 for 07s and $500 for 08s.

·
Registered
8 Posts
Noob here, first post...what a great forum...

Conquest cash is for buyers not currently driving a GMC product. I don't think you have to trade your non-GMC vehicle, though. We are currently in the ordering/pricing process. We went to a dealer, immediately sensed we were getting jerked around, so now I am doing everything based on quote requests from cars.com and I have two local dealers working on my spec-ordered vehicle.

·
Registered
24 Posts
I received (via snail mail) an interesting offer (it was called a 'private' invitation) direct from GM that would pay up to $2500 to get me out of my current lease (a 2005 Lincoln Navigator). I could use the cash to either payoff the remaining balance of the payments due or use it as a down payment on a GM vehicle of my choosing.

·
Registered
8 Posts
dragonjo8 said: