GMC Acadia Forum banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
25 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Well, I am a photographer... product, architectural, portrait.. and all that good stuff. :) So last night I had a small test with my wife's acadia.

I will probably do a few more in a better location and composition. :)

·
Premium Member
14,870 Posts
That looks really good; nice job :thumb:

·
Premium Member
2,875 Posts
Pretty nice.. except the extension cords in front of the passenger wheel... Okay im just teasing ;D

I like it, very nice.

I guess you can update your signature now.

·
Registered
25 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
True.. true.. but like i said before.. it was a quick test.. i didn't even photoshop out some other things that I would if it was a paid job. :)

Oh yeah.. i DO have to update my sig...

Old sig:
2002 EB Corvette Z06 - The Toy
1998 White Camaro Z28 - Hers
1996 Black Civic - The beater

---------------
Black or Blue Acadia - The next car???

New sig:
2002 EB Corvette Z06 - RIP
2008 Black Acadia SLT-1 - Family mobile
1996 Black Civic - The beater
-----------------
IBM 2SS/RS Camaro Manual - Coming soon... backseat for the baby...

·
Premium Member
3,374 Posts
I was sad about the '98 Camaro being gone until I saw the replacement "coming soon"! :thumb:

·
Registered
1,048 Posts
RIP for the Corvette? What happened to it?

·
Registered
25 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
and before I had the Z06... I had a White 94 Z28. ;)

the Z06 was in a small incident where the frame got damage and as such.. the car was a total loss.. :eek:hno: i loved that car... there was a :angel: looking out for me.. i walked away with no a scrach... i was already thinking about selling it because I am a proud parent of a now 11 month baby. and I wanted something with a back seat.